Logo for Alcester Minster Churches

Alcester Minster Churches

Worshipping God, making new disciples and transforming communities

Welcome to the Alcester Minster Website

    What is Alcester Minster?

    It is a way of grouping together five Church of England parishes, comprising eight churches in and around Alcester with a single Ministry Team and a commitment to work together.  Many of our activities are therefore Minster-wide, designed for all who attend the churches and all who live in the parishes.  Some activities are specific to a particular parish.


    The parishes are:

    Alcester (St Nicholas)

    Arrow and Weethley (Holy Trinity and St James)

    Coughton and Sambourne (St Peter and Sambourne)

    Haselor (St Mary and All Saints)

    Kinwarton and Great Alne (St Mary the Virgin

    and St Mary Magdalen)


    Information about services in each Minster Church is available from the drop down menu on the Churches tab and also at this site too: http://www.achurchnearyou.com/

    Alcester Minster Churches - 01789 509 278 or 07840 284 294 (Administrator)  01789 764 261 (Rector)